For your enjoyment, a picture of a big mountain.

This is the picture of a mountain I got to climb. Well. The valley in between the two mountains was the place I hiked to. I am not crazy adventurous, but that was fun, and this is one of the best pictures I’ve ever taken. I hope you guys like it. The mountain is called the Shark tooth, and it is in Estes Park, Colorado. Nice little place. I may post pictures and other things sometimes to alleviate the stress of reading one of my long, rambling posts. So yeah. Mountains. Majesty. The whole nine yards. Image

Leave a Reply

